2003-09-25 : 3:14 a.m.
<- what if........ ->


my head hurts...probably from all the drainage from my eyes...my tummy aches and i worry about the baby..... nevermind lets not go into that......

i guess i figured out what i did wrong...just wish i didn't always have to read it...might be nice to be talked to once in a while instead of picked at and punished only to read online what my horrible crime was.

here i'll say it....i am sorry i'm a slob and don't clean as much as you wanted......for the sake of arguments if i never worked at all and You did would you still be responsible for taking care of the house too?

if when i was hurt or mad about something and You correctly surmised that i was disturbed would it be ok for me to cuss at You and shut You out? would it be ok for me to refuse to communicate with You in any form? would you accept me running to other men for comfort from their words?

what if You were carrying my baby? would it be ok for me to berate You and blame You? would it be ok for me to break promise after promise?

what if....
The current mood of indianannie@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
Last Five Entries
- - 2004-03-02
Coming Soon - 2003-12-01
what if........ - 2003-09-25
I need a vacation - 2003-08-25
Fianlly he sleeps..... - 2003-06-28


<- | ->

Template by Lucky Designs, heavily modified by Mr. Grimm